Perth Theatre
Perth Festival of the Arts
Comedy

An A-Z of Orchestral Triangle Playing

Tue 28 May: 20:00
Perth Concert Hall
Perth Festival of the Arts
Classical Music

Il Giardino d’Amore: The New 4 Seasons

Wed 29 May: 19:30
Perth Theatre
Perth Festival of the Arts
Contemporary Music

Fun Lovin' Crime Writers

Thu 30 May: 19:30
St Matthew's Church
Perth Festival of the Arts
Contemporary Music

Artists of the Year

Thu 30 May: 19:30
Perth Concert Hall
Perth Festival of the Arts
Contemporary Music

Craig Charles Funk and Soul House Party

Fri 31 May: doors 20:30
Perth Theatre
Perth Festival of the Arts
Contemporary Music

Pulman and Stilgoe: A Couple of Swells

Fri 31 May: 19:30
Perth Concert Hall
Perth Festival of the Arts
Contemporary Music

Pictures at an Exhibition

Sat 1 Jun: 19:30
Perth Concert Hall
Perth Festival of the Arts
Kids

Wallace and Gromit: The Wrong Trousers

Sat 1 Jun: 15:00
Perth Concert Hall
Perth Festival of the Arts
Kids

Model Making Workshops with Aardman: Gromit

Sat 1 Jun: 13:30 + 16:30
Perth Concert Hall
Perth Festival of the Arts
Kids

Model Making Workshops with Aardman: Shaun the Sheep

Fri 31 May: 18:00 + Sat 1 Jun: 10:00 + 11:30
Strathearn Community Library
Culture Perth & Kinross
Talks + Events

The Dead Of Oban

Thu 6 Jun: 19:30
Perth Art Gallery
Culture Perth & Kinross
Workshop

Art Tips and Techniques: Mixing Colour

Sat 8 Jun: 10:15
AK Bell Library
Culture Perth & Kinross
Kids

Stories from Green Trees and Blue Water

Sat 15 Jun: 11:00 & 12:00
Perth Museum
Culture Perth & Kinross
Talks + Events

Beyond Belief - Science and the Unicorn

Fri 21 Jun: 18:00
Perth Museum
Culture Perth & Kinross
Talks + Events

Average Artists - Queer Activism and Connection

Wed 26 Jun: 19:00
Strathearn Community Library
Culture Perth & Kinross
Talks + Events

What Doesn't Kill Us

Thu 27 Jun: 19:30
Perth Art Gallery
Culture Perth & Kinross
Exhibition

200 Years Late

Fri 28 Jun: 19:30
Dewars Centre
Scottish Model Engineering Trust
Exhibition

Model Railway Exhibition 2024

Sat 29 + Sun 30 Jun
AK Bell Library
Culture Perth & Kinross
Kids

Nature Art Diaries at AK Bell Library

Wed 10 Jul: 10:00
Perth Museum
Culture Perth & Kinross
Talks + Events

Hunting The Unicorn - Artists Panel

Thu 11 Jul: 19:00
Strathearn Community Library
Culture Perth & Kinross
Workshop

Cultural Connections - Singing Perthshire

Sat 29 Jun + Sat 13 Jul: 10:00 - 16:00
Perth Art Gallery
Culture Perth & Kinross
Kids

The Magic Of Storytelling with Ross MacKay

Wed 31 Jul: 11:00
Perth Concert Hall
The Gin To My Tonic
Festival

The Craft Spirit Show Perth

Fri 16 Aug - Sun 18 Aug 2024 18:00 (Sat 17 Aug starts at 12:00)
Perth Museum
Culture Perth & Kinross
Tour

Jacobite City Tours

Thu 20 Jun + Sat 24 Aug: 11:00 + 14:00
Perth Museum
Culture Perth & Kinross
Tour

Medieval City Tours

Sun 25 Aug 11:00 + 14:00
Perth Art Gallery
Culture Perth & Kinross
Talks + Events

Return of the King - the reign of James I and Perth

Thu 29 Aug: 19:00
Dunkeld Cathedral
Dunkeld Cathedral Summer Music Festival
Festival

Dunkeld Cathedral Music Festival 2024

May 1 - September 4: All concerts will run 12:00-13:00
North Inch Community Library
Culture Perth & Kinross
Talks + Events

An Evening with Peter May

Tue 17 Sep: 19:00
Perth Museum
Culture Perth & Kinross
Talks + Events

From Sueno’s Stone to the Seal of Scone Abbey - the iconography of Scottish king-making

Thu 19 Sep: 19:30
Perth Museum
Culture Perth & Kinross
Exhibition

Unicorn

Sat 30 Mar - Sun 22 Sep
Perth Theatre
BOOKMARK Book Festival
Talks + Events

Sir Alexander McCall Smith

Thu 26 Sep: 19:00
Perth Museum
Culture Perth & Kinross
Exhibition

The Stone of Destiny

Mon – Sun: Times Vary

Perthshire box office

Perthshire Box Office is a region wide initiative that offers a centralised online, telephone and in-person ticketing service for the culture, heritage, leisure, and tourism sectors in Perth and Kinross. We are a one-stop shop for all forms of event booking with a wide and varied programme happening throughout the year from our partners.

Do you have any problems with your tickets? As a ticketing provider we can help you with your orders to ensure you can access your event as smoothly as possible. Either click the "Get In Touch" button below to send an email, or give us a call on 01738 477 743.

Our small and friendly team work Mon-Fri from Perth Theatre and will help you as soon as we can.